2020 election results for the California Legislature

Election guide

Every two years, all 80 California Assembly seats go before voters, along with 20 — or half of the 40 total — state Senate seats. This November, four members of the Assembly are unopposed and thus will automatically be re-elected, including two Southern Californians: Democrats Wendy Carrillo and Blanca Rubio, whose districts are both in L.A. County.

Results for the remaining state Assembly and Senate races in the Nov. 3, 2020, election are below.

Most Popular

Latest News

More News